Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Postmedia nominates new board members

Postmedia Network Canada of Toronto has nominated four new members to its board of directors. Their nominations will be voted on at the company's upcoming shareholders meeting in January.

The nominees include: Stephanie Coyles, former chief strategic officer at LoyaltyOne and former partner at McKinsey & Company Canada; Wendy Henkelman, former vice-president of treasury and compliance at Penn West Exploration and country tax manager at Shell Canada; Mitch Joel, president of Mirum Canada; and Ted Lodge, a partner at GoldenTree Asset Management.

Current board members Rod Phillips, Paul Godfrey, Charlotte Burke, Martin Nisenholtz, Graham Savage, Peter Sharpe and Robert Steacy will also stand for reelection at the meeting.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments