Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Cassies Awards picks judging panel

The Cassies Awards has selected the judging panel for its 2009 event. The chair of judging will be David Rosenberg, creative director at Bensimon Byrne. Other judges include Rob Assimakopoulos of the Canadian Football League, Lucie Bouthillette of the Fédération des caisse Desjardins, Patrick Beauduin of Cossette, Carmen Ciotola of Tourisme Montréal, John Finkelstein of Grip, Cynthia Fleming of Carat Canada, David Gibb of JWT, Karen Lee of Coca-Cola, Mandeep Malik of the McMaster University De Groote School of Business, Terry O'Reilly of Pirate, Martin Sansregret of Tam-Tam\TBWA and Tom Shepansky of Rethink. The 2009 Cassies will take place on Jan. 28, 2010 in Toronto and Montreal. The annual event is presented by the Institute of Communication Agencies, the Association des agences de Publicité du Québec and Association des professionnels de la communication et du marketing.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments