Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Sponsorship Marketing Council selects new chair

The Toronto-based Sponsorship Marketing Council of Canada has selected Monique Giroux, senior director of community investment at CIBC, as chair of its board of directors. Additional board members include David Allard of Campbell Canada, Susan Charles of the Association of Canadian Advertisers, Jeff Deline of Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment, Nicole Dubé of the Fédération des producteurs de lait du Québec, Lucie Lamoureux of Loto-Québec, Ron Lund of the Association of Canadian Advertisers, Jo-Ann McArthur of Fisheye, Hari Sihvo of Molson Coors Canada, Patrick Taylor of the TD Canada Trust Toronto Jazz Festival, Brenda Woods of Visa Canada and Glenn Young of IMG Canada.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments