Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Award show roundup

The Toronto-based Sponsorship Marketing Council of Canada has selected a judging panel for its seventh annual Sponsorship Marketing Awards. The panel will be chaired by Lucie Lamoureux, corporate director of sponsorships and social commitment at Loto-Québec. Additional judges include David Allard of Diageo Canada, Brent Barootes of Sponsorship Specialists, Tim Bishop of IMI International, Trish Bronsch of the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation, Patrick Corneau of Telus, Tyler Mazereeuw of the Canadian Football League, Kelly Murumets of ParticipAction, Ryan Sandilands of Cirque du Soleil and Jim Tobin of Scotiabank. The winners will be announced at the council's annual conference on April 7 in Toronto.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments