Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Sponsorship Marketing Awards chooses judging panel

The Sponsorship Marketing Awards has selected a judging panel for its eighth annual event, which will take place on April 3, 2012 in Toronto. The panel will be chaired by Hari Sihvo, director of marketing assets at Molson Coors Canada. Additional members include Sue Bundy of BMO Financial Group, Simon Cazelais of Bleublancrouge, Jeff Deline of Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment, George Dudas of the National Football League, Dana Gladstone of MacLaren Momentum, Nicolas Marullo of CINCO, Tyler Mazereeuw of the Canadian Football League, Jason Quehl of Red Bull Canada, Gavin Roth of Canada's Olympic Broadcast Media Consortium, Karim Salabi of Rona, Patrick Taylor of Toronto Downtown Jazz, Laurel Walzak of the National Hockey League, and Glenn Young of Liquid Nutrition Group. The awards are presented by the Sponsorship Marketing Council of Canada.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments