Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Awards: Canada's Marketing Hall of Legends

Canada’s Marketing Hall of Legends has announced its award winners for 2024. Marketing professionals recognized this year for their accomplishments include: Malcolm Gladwell, author and co-founder of Pushkin Industries; Judy Lewis and Deborah Weinstein, co-founders of Strategic Objectives; Ronnen Harary, Anton Rabie, and Ben Varadi, co-founders of Spin Master; and Ron Woodall, former creative director at Palmer Jarvis and DDB Canada. Tyler and Braden Handley, co-founders of Inkbox, received the 2024 Marketer-on-the-Rise award. The annual awards are conducted by the Toronto Chapter of the American Marketing Association.

“Marking the 20th anniversary of Canada’s Marketing Hall of Legends, each of this year’s inductees is being recognized for their remarkable leadership achievements and for elevating our industry,” said Santo Ligotti, president of AMA Toronto. “These extraordinary Canadians are being celebrated to inspire us, share wisdom, and ultimately empower new leadership to drive business growth within our community.”

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments