Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

NABS expands fundraising efforts

Toronto-based charitable organization NABS Canada has selected a group of co-chairs to head its fundraising efforts. According to the organization, the group includes members from advertising client companies for the first time as well as marketing executives in an effort to broaden the scope of its fundraising efforts.

The co-chairs includes Dave Lafond of No Fixed Address, Brett McIntosh of Publicis, Matt Litzinger of Local Collective, Mike Da Ponte of BIMM, Janis Lindenbergs of Cossette, Dhavall Bhatt of Rethink, Candy Lee of Hello Fresh, Rebecca Flaman of BBDO, Lori Davison of the Royal Ontario Museum, Erika DeHaas of Sobey’s, Christine Saunders of Starcom, Tyler Turnbull of FCB, and John Voiles and Daniel Rabinowicz.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments