Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Broadcast Research Council chooses new board

The Toronto-based Broadcast Research Council has selected a board of directors for the year. David Phillips of BBM Analytics will remain in the position of chair. New board members include Jake Norman of Mindshare Canada, Jennifer Clark of Carat Canada, Kevin Brault of M2 Universal, Sarah Farrand of Leger Marketing and Virgina Pino of MBS. Returning board members include Anita Boyle Evans of Nielsen Media Research, Anne Denomme of Canwest, Derrick Gray of BBM Canada, Duncan Robertson of TVB, Lisa Blue of Canwest Mediaworks, Simone Lawrence of Canadian Broadcast Sales, Diana Hansen of CTV, Kandy Walker of Cossette, Matt Boyd of IMS Canada, Michelle Gallant of CBC, Peter Heron of Radio Marketing Bureau and Lisa Hudson of Genesis Vizeum.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments