Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

CPRS accredits 16

The Toronto-based Canadian Public Relations Society has granted accredited status to 16 members who have completed its 2023 accreditation program. They are: Nicolette Addesa of EY Canada, Marie-Josee Audet of the Ministere des transports et de la mobilite durable, Georgina Borkofski of St. Mary’s Academy, Rebecca Bultsma of the Canadian Association of Communicators in Education, Dalie Emam of the Town of Halton Hills, Ethan Fahey of Niagara Peninsula Energy, Zachary Fairbrother of the National Police Federation, Heather Francey of the Halton District School Board, Robyn Hawco of the Government of Canada, Michelle Idzenga of the Niagara Region, Matthew Maruca of Maruca Strategic Counsel, Emily McMahon of the Confederation Centre of the Arts, Irena Pochop of BC School District 42, Benjamin Proulx of Catalyst Communications, Carolina Salcedo of RBC and Andrea Swinden of the Halton Catholic District School Board.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments