Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

TVA selects new board

The Montreal-based TVA Group has selected a new board of directors. The new board consists of Jacques Dorion, Nathalie Elgrably-Lévy, Sylvie Lalande, Régine Laurent, A. Michel Lavigne, Jean-Marc Léger, Annick Mongeau and Daniel Paillé. TVA Group is a subsidiary of Quebecor Media.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments