Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Postmedia selects new board

Toronto-based Postmedia Network Canada has selected a board of directors for the upcoming financial year. The new board consists of Paul Godfrey, John Bode, Janet Ecker, Vincent Gasparro, Wendy Henkelman, Mary Junck, Andrew MacLeod, Daniel Rotstein, Graham Savage and Peter Sharpe.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments