Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

COMMB selects new board of directors

The Canadian Out of Home Marketing and Measurement Bureau has added seven new members to its board of directors. The new members include Michelle Beaulieu of Subway, Steve McGregor of Pattison, Kathy Cormier of Pattison, Farshad Kajouii of Astral, François Deschenaux of Astral and Michael Minicucci of UB Media.

Additional board members include chair Michele Erskine of Outfront Media, treasurer Nadine Schiratti of Outfront Media, Lisa Roscoe of Outfront Media, Toby Sturek of Branded Cities, Brooke Leland of Cossette Media, Dave Petryna of Outdoor Exposure, Claude Foisy of Quebecor Media Group, Claude Foisy of Quebecor, Martin Poitras of Rouge Media, Karine Courtemanche of Touché Canada and Petra Moy of UM Canada.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments