Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

ACA selects new board

The Toronto-based Association of Canadian Advertisers has added five new members to its board of directors. They are: Todd Allen, marketing vice-president at Labatt Breweries of Canada; Richard Bartrem, vice-president of communications and community relations at WestJet; Stéphanie Binette, chief marketing officer at L'Oréal Canada; Wes Brown, vice-president of retail brand management at Loblaw Companies; and Mark Childs, chief brand officer at Samsung Electronics Canada.

Returning board members for 2017 to 2019 include Patrick Dickinson of Hudson's Bay, Daniel Alter of Unilever, Moya Brown of IGM Financial, Tracey Cooke of Nestlé Canada, Jennifer Davidson of CIBC, D'Arcy Finley of Maple Leaf Foods, Jamie Humphries of Toyota Canada, Simone Lumsden of Telus, Kathryn Matheson of Pepsico Foods Canada and Ronald Lund of the ACA.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments