Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

COMB selects new board

The Toronto-based Canadian Out-of-Home Measurement Bureau has selected a new board of directors for the 2017-2018 year. Karine Courtemanche, president of Touché, has been appointed chair. Barry Wilde, chief financial officer at Pattison Outdoor Advertising will be treasurer.

New board members include Petra Moy of UM Canada, Moira Gilderson of Dentsu Media, Debbie Drutz of Astral Out of Home and Brandon Newman of Outfront Media Canada.

The returning board members are Craig Jennings of RBC, Brooke Leland of Cossette Media, Kristine Lyrette of ZenithOptimedia, Lisa Kahn of MediaCom, Randy Ottoof Pattison, Michele Erskine of Outfront Media Canada, Bob Leroux of Pattison, Troy Sedgwick of REC Media, Dave Petryna of Outdoor Exposure and Philippe Marchessault of Newad.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments