Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Communications & Public Relations Foundation chooses board

The Toronto-based Communications & Public Relations Foundation has selected a new board of directors for 2017-2018. Yanik Deschênes, head of global communications at Sid Lee and president of YPR Canada, remains chair of the organization. Grace Diffey has been appointed vice-chair, while Anita Wasuita has been appointed secretary and treasurer. The board's directors include Clay Adams, Robert Batherson, Kevin E. Brown, Mark Dottori, Karen Dalton, Mark Erdman, Patrick Hammond, Andrea MacLean, Jeff Meerman, Andrew Molson, Mark Seland, Thérèse Thériault, Jean-Claude Torchia and Deborah Trouten.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments