Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Tourisme Montreal selects board

Tourisme Montréal has selected a board of directors for the upcoming year. Raymond Bachand of Norton Rose Fulbright Canada will remain chair of the board. Additional board members include Stéphanie Allard-Gomez of Montréal International, Christiane Beaulieu of Aéroports de Montréal, Bernard Chênevert of InterContinental Montréal, Marcel Croux of Logifa service informatique, Manuela Goya of Montréal Cultural Metropolis, Jacques-André Dupont of L'Équipe Spectra, Claude Gilbert of Gilbert Stratégies, Anne-Marie Jean of Culture Montréal, Dominique Lapointe of Omni Mont-Royal, Raymond Larivée of Palais des congrès de Montréal, JD Miller of B2TEN, Eve Paré of the Hotel Association of Greater Montréal, Claude Poisson of the Société des casinos du Québec, David Rheault of Air Canada and Yves Lalumière, president and CEO of Tourisme Montréal.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments