Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

IABC Toronto selects new board

The International Association of Business Communicators Toronto has selected an executive board for the upcoming year. Louise Armstrong of Foresters has been appointed president. Linda Andross of Apex PR is the past president. Paulina Callaghan of the Ontario Ministry of Government Services has been appointed executive vice-president. Other board members include Suzanna Cohen of TD Bank Group, Amanda Flude of the Ontario Power Authority, Beverly Fairclough of the Purchasing Management Association of Canada, Stephanie Engel of Apex PR, Mary-Ellen Hynd of M.E. Hynd & Associates, Melissa Gibson of FEI Canada, Vanessa Demelo of Tenzing Communications, Scott Fry of the Region of Peel and freelancers Brent Artemchuk and Lindsay Falt.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments