Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

NADbank selects new board

NADbank of Toronto has appointed a board of directors for the next year. Chair of the board Jean Durocher, media consultant at La Presse, has retired. The new chair is Bill MacDonald, president and publisher at Metro English Canada. Andrew Saunders, vice-president of advertising sales at The Globe and Mail, remains vice-chair. Veronica Engelberts, president of Vector Media, remains treasurer. New members of the board include Kevin McDonald of Novus Canada, Stephane Le Gal of The Gazette, Penny Stevens of Media Experts MHS and Luc Tremblay of La Presse. Additional board members include Don Brander of Transcontinental Media, John Connolly of the Edmonton Journal, Karen Nayler of Mindshare Canada, Sandy MacLeod of the Toronto Star, Mike Power of The Toronto Sun, John Tarantino of Cossette, Alain Tardy of Marketel and Robert Troutbeck of Troutbeck Chernoff.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments