Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Awards show roundup

The Toronto-based Canadian Marketing Association has selected a judging panel for the 2012 CMA Awards, which will be distributed on Nov. 30. The advertising judges will be Sandra Sanderson of Shoppers Drug Mart and Joseph Bonnici of Bensimon Byrne. The digital judges will be Chris O'Neill of Google Canada and John Gagne of Proximity. The community engagement judges will be Gary Fearnall of LinkedIn Canada and Sarah Spence of High Road Communications. The customer engagement judges are Chris Stamper of TD Bank Group and Scott McKay of MacLaren McCann. The experiential and innovative media judges are Graeme Whickman of Ford Canada and Maggie Fox of Social Media Group. The integrated judges are Susan Lute of Canadian Tire and Christina Yu of Red Urban. The promotion and shopper marketing judges are Stephen Silverstone of Boston Pizza International and David Daga of Cossette. The chair of the senior judging committee is Aldo Cundari of Cundari.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments