Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

IAB Canada selects board

The Toronto-based Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada has selected a new board of directors. Paula Gignac remains president of the organization. Dominique-Sébastien Forest of TC Media has been appointed chair. Carolyn Cramer of Tribal Fusion has been appointed vice-chair and vice-president of the publisher council. Dawna Henderson of Henderson Bas Kohn is the board liaison to the agency council. Peter Vaz of M2 Universal Digital has been appointed vice-president of emerging platforms and the mobile councils. Adam Kardash of Heenan Blaikie has been appointed vice-president of the policy council. Jay Aber of The Aber Group has been appointed vice-president of the marketing council. Jeff Lancaster of Outrider has been appointed vice-president of the search committee. Martin Lundie of Ernst & Young has been appointed treasurer. Additional board members include Brian Fitzpatrick of MindShare Canada, Veronica Holmes of Zenith Optimedia Canada, Marie-Josée Lamothe of L'Oréal Canada, Michael Lorenzi of Tim Hortons, Eric Morris of Google Canada, Paula Presley of Yahoo Canada, Bryan Segal of ComScore Media Metrix, Joe Strolz of Microsoft Advertising, John Szczygiel of Bell Media/, Alfredo Tan of Facebook, Dana Toering of AOL Canada and Chris Williams of Media Contacts.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments