Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Association of Canadian Advertisers chooses board

The Association of Canadian Advertisers has selected a board of directors for 2011 and 2012. Dominique De Celles of L'Oréal Canada remains chair, while Patrick Dickinson of The Bay remains treasurer. Directors include Sandy Bourne of BMO Financial Group, Mark Childs of Campbell Canada, Dan D'Alessandro of Kraft Canada, Judy Davey of Molson Coors Canada, Lauri Feser of WestJet Airlines, Elizabeth Frank of Jenny Craig, Ian Kilvert of Panasonic Canada, Anne-Marie LaBerge of Telus, Alison Leung of Unilever Canada, Arjen Melis of Cara Operations, Andrew Pollock of Maple Leaf Foods, Jorn Socquet of Labatt Breweries of Canada and and Ronald Lund  of the ACA.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments