Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Tourisme Montreal picks new board

Tourisme Montréal has selected a board of directors for 2011 to 2012. It consists of Michel Archambault of Transat Tourism, Arnold Beaudin of the City of Montreal, Pierre Bibeau of Loto-Québec, Bernard Carignan of AVW-Telav, Bernard Chênevert of Hôtel InterContinental Montréal, Jean-Paul de Lavison of JPDL, David Heurtel of the Société de transport de Montréal, Jérôme Ferrer of Restaurant Europea, Michel Giguère of the Centre Sheraton Montréal, David Heurtel of Evenko, Charles Lapointe of Tourisme Montréal, Jacinthe Marleau of the Montreal High Lights Festival, Jacques Parisien of Astral Media Radio and Astral Media Advertising, Richard Payette of Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth, Danielle Sauvage of the Conseil des arts de Montréal, Marc Tremblay of the Société du Palais des congrès de Montréal and Denis Vandal of Air Canada.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments