Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Canadian Advertising Research Foundation selects board

The Toronto-based Canadian Advertising Research Foundation has selected a new board of directors. Lisa Eaton of The Nielsen Company and Virginia Pino of MediaCom Canada have been appointed co-chairs. Susan Ellsworth of OMD Canada has been appointed secretary and treasurer. Mark Leslie of Corus Entertainment and Melissa Myers of ICA Canada have been appointed co-chairs of the seminar committee. Other directors include Natasha Arzumanian of BBM Canada, Andrew Assad of Microsoft Advertising, Anne Denomme of Shaw Media, Sharon Dixon of MEC, Shael Greenberg of Airtime Television Sales, Robert Jenkyn of Media Experts, Alicia Olson-Keating of Astral, Wendy Purves-Lambie of Transcontinental Media, David Phillips of BBM Analytics, Greg Ramsay of Starcom Media Vest, Bryan Segal of ComScore and Paul Street of CTV Television.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments