Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada selects new board

The Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada, based in Toronto, has selected a board of directors for 2011. Paula Gignac has been appointed president. Dawna Henderson of Henderson Bas Kohn has been appointed chairman and vice-president of the agency council. Carolyn Cramer of Tribal Fusion has been named vice-chairman and vice-president of the publisher council. Peter Vaz of MacLaren M2 Universal has been named vice-president of the emerging platforms council. Jay Aber of The Aber Group has been named vice-president of the marketing council. Samuel Parent of Titan Interactif has been named regional director of the Quebec council. Martin Lundie of Ernst & Young has been appointed treasurer. Additional board members include Brian Fitzpatrick of Mindshare Direct, Dominique-S. Forest of Transcontinental Media, Claude Galipeau of Rogers Digital Media, Veronica Holmes of Zenith Optimedia, Adam Kardash of Heenan Blaikie, Jeff Lancaster of Outrider, Eric Morris of Google, Paula Presley of Yahoo Canada, Bryan Segal of ComScore, Marshall Self of AOL Canada, Joe Strolz of Microsoft Advertising, John Szczygiel of, Alfredo Tan of Facebook and Chris Williams of Media Contacts. Members of the Quebec regional council include Nathalie Boucher of Olive Media, Patrick Tapp of Jobboom and Réseau Contact, France Brunelle of Casale Media, Guy Gagné of Beauchemin Communication Marketing, Malik Yacoubi of Cossette, Alexandre Hénault of H2H Interactif, Sylvie Robitaille of and Michel Caron of Webpresse.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments