Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Association of Canadian Advertisers picks board

The Toronto-based Association of Canadian Advertisers has selected a board of directors for 2010-2011. Dominique De Celles of  L'Oréal Canada remains chair. Patrick Dickinson of The Bay remains treasurer. Additional board members include Sandy Bourne of BMO Financial Group, Mark Childs of Campbell Canada, Dan D'Alessandro of Kraft Canada, Judy Davey of Molson Coors Canada, Lauri Feser of WestJet Airlines, Elizabeth Frank of Jenny Craig, Dale Hooper of PepsiCo Beverages Canada, Ian Kilvert of Panasonic Canada, Alison Leung of Unilever Canada, Arjen Melis of Cara Operations, Richard Musson of Labatt Breweries of Canada, Andrew Pollock of Canada Bread Fresh and Ronald Lund.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments