Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Quebec media directors council picks executive committee

The Conseil des directeurs médias du Québec has selected an executive committee for 2010 - 2011. Jean-Charles Rocha of Touché PHD has been named president. Alain Tardy of Marketel is the past president. Maria Spensieri of Allard Johnson has been appointed secretary. Claude Lamoureux of Bleu Blanc Rouge, Lisa DiMarco of Media Experts, Maria Castrechini of Mediacom and Isabel Gingras of MPG have been named vice-presidents.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments