Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

NADbank selects new board

NADbank has selected its board of directors for the next year. Kevin Bent, interim president of Canwest Publishing will remain chair of the board. Andrew Saunders, vice-president of advertising sales at The Globe and Mail will remain vice-chair. Veronica Engelberts, president of Vector Media, will continue as Treasurer. New members of the board include Kirk Allen of Canwest Publishing, Chris Brockbank of Sun Media, Philippe Guay of Quebecor Media and Robert Troutbeck of Troutbeck Chernoff. Returning board members include Sunni Boot of ZenithOptimedia Canada, Don Brander of Transcontinental Media, Jean Durocher of La Presse, Sara Hill of M2 Universal, Sandy MacLeod of the Toronto Star, Bill McDonald of Metro English Canada, John Tarantino of Cossette, Alain Tardy of Marketel and Peter Vaz of M2 Universal.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments