Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada picks new board

The Toronto-based Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada has selected a new board of directors for 2010. Dawna Henderson of president and CEO of Henderson Bas, has been appointed chair. Carolyn Cramer, national director of Canadian sales at Tribal Fusion, has been selected as vice-chair. Additional board members include bureau president Paula Gignac, Peter Vaz of M2 Universal, Jay Aber of The Aber Group, Samuel Parent of Titan Interactif, Martin Lundie of Ernst & Young, Brian Fitzpatrick of Mindshare Direct, Dominique-S. Forest of Transcontinental, Mathieu Godbout of Capital One, Maura Hanley of Mediacom Canada, Veronica Holmes of, Mike Kasprow of Trapeze, Jeff Lancaster of Outrider, Anne MacLean of Procter & Gamble, Eric Morris of Google Canada, Graham Moysey of Canwest Digital Media, Bryan Segal of ComScore Media Metrix, Jason Sikora of Lavalife, Marijke Waddell of Microsoft Advertising and Chris Williams of Media Contacts.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments