Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

National Advertising Awards picks 2010 judging chairs

The National Advertising Awards has appointment its judging chairs for 2010. Pete Breton, co-chief creative officer at Cossette, has been named lead chair. Carlos Garavito, chief creative officer at OgilvyOne Worldwide Toronto, has been appointed direct chair. Andrew McCartney, managing director of Tribal DDB Toronto, has been named interactive chair. Sandra Clark, client services director at PHD, is the young media chair. Each chair will select a group of jurors to judge the awards in their categories. Judging for the 2010 National Advertising Awards will take place in April.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments