Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

NABS West selects board of directors

The Vancouver based National Advertising Benevolent Society of Canada has selected a board of directors for 2009-2010 for NABS West. Media consultant Gary Vidler is the chair. The executive committee consists of Elena Dunn of 24 Hours, Steve Micolino of News 1130 and Samantha Richardson of DSA Media. The board's directors include David Martin of Hyphen Communications, Derrick Chamberlain of Primewest Media Sales, Debra Walley of Citytv, James Grady of Transcontinental Printing, Jason Snider of OMD, Anita McGillis of Venture Publishing, Ian Cruikshank of the Pacific Newspaper Group, John Jackson of Canwest Media Works, Jerrid Grimm of Newad, Paige Calvert of DDB Canada, Emily Psimoulis of Thinkbox National Marketing, Julia Watt of Gala Events & Marketing, Tom Shipman of the Pacific Newspaper Group, Kerrie McFarlane of Sun Media, Sue Belisle of the Globe & Mail, Betsy Cooper of Bco communications, Denis Grenier, Tony Vassiliev and Tricia Gould.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments