Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Quebec media directors pick board of directors

The Conseil des directeurs médias du Québec has selected its board of directors for the next year. Alain Tardy of Marketel has been appointed president. Sylvie LaSalle of St-Jacques Vallée/The Media Edge is the past president. Maria Spensieri of Allard Johnson Communications has been named secretary and treasurer. Yves Michel of Zoum Armada, John Tarantino of Cossette, Jean-Charles Rocha of Touché PHD and Claude Lamoureux of Bleublancrouge have been appointed vice-presidents. Other members of the board include Marielle Ruelland of Amalgame, Sylvie Charland of BCP, Ody Giroux of Carat Strategem, Guylaine Racine of Challenge Agence-conseil. Maria Castrechini of Groupe TMC, Mike Chiasson of OMD Montréal, Isabel Gingras of Palm Arnold Communication and Gilbert Marin of Espace-M.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments