Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Canadian Media Fund selects board

The Canadian Television Fund has selected a board of directors for its new Canadian Media Fund. Louis Roquet, president and COO of Desjardins Capital de risque, will chair the board. The other board members include Cheryl Barker, former president of MTS, independent television and film consultant Alison Clayton, author and screenwriter Guy Fournier, Ronald Osborne, chairman of Sun Life Financial, and Eileen Sarkar, adjunct research professor at the University of Ottawa's Centre on Governance. A final director is yet to be selected.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments