Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Radio Marketing Bureau selects board

The Toronto-based Radio Marketing Bureau has selected a new board of directors. Gary  Belgrave is the president. Lesley Conway-Kelley of Astral Media Radio Sales is the chair. Sandee Reed of Rawlco Radio is the first vice-chair. Derek Berghuis of Rogers Radio is second vice-chair. Patrick Grierson of Canadian Broadcast Sales is the past chair. Elmer Hildebrand of Golden West Broadcasting is the treasurer. Other directors include Gerry Siemens of Pattison Radio, Stephen Sienko of Target Broadcast Sales, Paul Ski of Rogers Radio, Glenn Chalmers of Astral Media Radio, Victor Giacomelli of Corus Radio, Chris Gordon of CHUM Radio, Mike Keller of Newcap Broadcasting, Chris Pandoff of Corus Radio, Jacques Parisien of Astral Media Radio and Breydon MacDonald of CHUM Radio Sales.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments