Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Institute of Communication Agencies picks new board

The Toronto-based Institute of Communication Agencies has appointed a new board of directors and executive committee. Brett Marchand has been elected chair for a second year. Gillian Graham has been named chief executive officer of the institute, while Jani Yates has been appointed president. Andy Macaulay has been appointed vice-chair and treasurer. Jim Kabrajee has been appointed vice-chair. Paula Rose is the board's secretary. The directors of the executive committee are Doug Conn, Claude Carrier, Gary Hendrick, Garry Lee, David Leonard and Bob Shropshire. The new members of the board include Ian Gordon of ACLC, Bob Shropshire of Dentsu Canada, Mark Weisbarth of Due North, Jim Letwin of Jan Kelley Marketing, Steven MacKinnon of Mackinnon Calderwood, Dennis Edell of Partners & Edell, Andrew Bruce of Publicis Canada, Brett Channer of Saatchi & Saatchi and Steven Bottoms of Watermark Advertising.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments