Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Radio Marketing Bureau picks new board

The Toronto-based Radio Marketing Bureau has appointed a new board of directors. Gary Belgrave has been named president. Lesley Conway-Kelley of CHUM Radio Sales/CTVglobemedia has been appointed chair. Sandee Reed of Rawlco Radio is the first vice-chair, while Ron Hutchinson of Imsradio is the second vice-chair. Patrick Grierson of Canadian Broadcast Sales is the past chair. Elmer Hildebrand of Golden West Broadcasting is the treasurer. The other board members include Derek Berghuis of Rogers Media, Glenn Chalmers of Astral Media, Victor Giacomelli of Corus Radio, John Hayes of Corus Radio Group, Gary Miles of Rogers Media, David Murray of Newcap Broadcasting, Sandra Neposlan of CHUM Radio/CTVglobemedia, Jacques Parisien of Astral Media, Gerry Siemens of Pattison Radio, Stephen Sienko of Target Broadcast Sales and Paul Ski of CHUM Radio/CTVglobemedia.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments