Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Women in Film and Television Toronto pick new board

Women in Film and Television Toronto has selected a new board of directors for 2007. The professional organization’s new directors are Wanda Bradley of NBC/Universal and Michelle Marion of Astral Television Networks. The returning board members are Karen King of CanWest MediaWorks, Kirstine Layfield of CBC Television, actress and advocate Leesa Levinson, Wendy MacKeigan of SK Films, Marcia Martin of CHUM Television, Gabriella Martinelli of Capri Films, Sara Moore of Alliance Atlantis Broadcasting, Margaret O’Brien of Barna-Alper Productions, Cynthia Reyes of DiversiPro, Susan Ross of Corus Entertainment, Dianne Schwalm of Warner Bros. Canada, Jane Tattersall of Tattersall Sound and Picture and Sadia Zaman of VisionTV.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments