Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

APTN selects new board

The Winnipeg-based Aboriginal Peoples Television Network has appointed Shirley Adamson chairperson of its board of directors. She was previously vice-chairperson. In addition, five new members have been elected to the board: Donna Wuttunee, Allan Adam, Kerry Assiniwe, Donna Noonan and Michelle Baikie. The board’s returning members include treasurer Brian Smith, secretary Linda Simon, Madeleine Adams, Joachim Bonnetrouge, Deborah Ann Charles, Christine Chisel, Topsy Cockney, Sammy Duncan, David McLeod, Karen Prentice, Chris Robertson, Daniel Vandal and Sarah Beaulne.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments