Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada picks new board

The Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada, based in Toronto, has selected a national board of directors for 2006. Paula Gignac has been appointed president. Patrick Lauzon of Sympatico/MSN is the chairman, while Brian Fitzpatrick of Mindshare Direct is the vice-chairman. Frank Duyvelshoff of Corus Entertainment is the vice-president of the publisher council. Chris Williams of Media Contacts is the vice-president of the agency council. Sarah Jue of RBC Financial is the vice-president of the advertiser council. Maura Hanley of MBS is the vice-president of the research council. Christine Schepis of ING Direct is the vice-president of the marketing council. Peter Vaz of M2 Universal is the vice-president of the emerging platforms council. Samuel Parent of Titan Interactif is the regional director of the Quebec council. Theresa McVean of has been appointed secretary, while Martin Lundie of Ernst & Young has been appointed treasurer. Other board members include Jay Aber of 24/7 Canada, Brent Bernie of ComScore Media Metrix, Dawna Henderson of Henderson Bas, Simon Jennings of, Robert Levy of Brandspark, Jonathan Lister of, Darrell MacMullin of, Julie Phaneuf of Canoe Network and Andrew Saunders of

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments